Our Reviews

Markus Wesley ~ May 9th, 2017

5 stars

A neat little place, Attentive staff. I enjoyed my Fish & Chips. I plan on going back and getting the Cod Fish.


Sean Hurley ~ May 5th, 2017

5 stars

The food is amazing. If you are a seafood lover? You must try this place.


Brenda Berryhill Derosia ~ May 5th, 2017

5 stars

Stopped in to try it. Service was great. Fish was cooked perfectly. Hubby had smelt and enjoyed it. We will return for sure!!


Daniel Romanelli ~ May 4th, 2017

5 stars

The food was good. Had the fish lunch and clam bellies. The place was clean. Staff very nice.

Snappers Cove's response

Thank you so much - please share our page and keep us in business !


Carol Shannon-Eckelbecker ~ May 4th, 2017

5 stars

Very tasty, fast service, great prices, fresh and great people!!!

Snappers Cove's response

Thank you - please share our page with your family and friends.


Sierra Podschun ~ a week ago

5 stars

I love this place! Fresh and delicious Seafood!


Aleks Grinchuk ~ May 2nd, 2017

5 stars

Nick Pavlakis ~ May 2nd, 2017

5 stars

With everybody talking about the spicy shrimp po boy I had to try it and I can say that it exceeds the hype! Deliecious food, friendly staff, all brought together with an exceptional atmosphere.


Anthony Hotujec ~ May 2nd, 2017

5 stars

Had the spicy shrimp po boy and can honestly say it is better than most Iv had in New Orleans. Highly recommend.


Brittany Zaharios ~ May 1st, 2017

5 stars

This place is amazing! Great food made from scratch, huge portions and a laid back atmosphere. Jerry and Janet were great hosts and took care of our every need. We will definitely be back soon.


Herbie Fox ~ May 1st, 2017

5 stars

Freakin Awesome. When secret shoppers eat here....You know it's good


G Scott Beehm ~ April 28th, 2017

5 stars

I have said for years that you can't get a real fish fry in Florida. Well now you can. Welcome to the neighborhood.


Deb Sherwood Clayton ~ April 28th, 2017

5 stars

Amber Erin ~ April 28th, 2017

5 stars
Idea Concept Lightbulb
3 stars of excellence

Edward C. Domaingue II ~ 2 weeks ago

5 stars

Just had the fried clams and the haddock. Outstanding! Thought I was back in New England. The coleslaw with pineapple and mango is to die for, great taste and delightfully refreshing. The potato salad? I wasn't sure if my wife or mother had made it. Homemade and simply wonderful. The fries were very good as well. The clams? Few places do it better even in New England. Lord's in Maine. A couple places in Massachusetts (New Ipswich, of course) and on Cape Cod. Eager to try the clam chowder. And the shrimp po' boy. Seriously, this restaurant is its owner's dream and it shows. Very reasonable​ prices. Try it. You most definitely will like it. My wife and I plan to be regulars.

Ressa Diane Roehr ~ April 26th, 2017

5 stars

Very fresh and very delicious!! If you love seafood you must try this place!!


Edward Simak ~ April 25th, 2017

5 stars

To bad they dont deliver id order a whole lot more if they did the last thing i want to do after working all day is go an pick up my meal just saying.

Snappers Cove's response

Sorry but you know it's worth the trip.


Alyssa Chang ~ April 24th, 2017

5 stars

My family and I went here to try it out and I tried the fried shrimp and it was superior !! The atmosphere here is amazing and Jerry and Janet is so nice . I will definitely come back here again !


Sammi Carmen Chang ~ April 24th, 2017

5 stars

Lovely staff, lovely food, lovely atmosphere. Owners are amazing, and friendly. Makes my family and I feel at home. Love the layout, very simple and not over complicated. My clams were fresh, and lightly battered. My boyfriend's oysters were silk to perfection and battered perfectly. Hamburgers are humongous, and portions are huge for the price. Will return for sure!!


Susan Tuttle Keddy ~ April 24th, 2017

5 stars

Had lunch today with a friend. She got the scallops and I got the whole belly clams. We shared and everything was delicious. Very small maybe five or six tables. You might want to get your food to go. I highly recommend trying out this new place. Tastes like New England!


Jackie Domaingue ~ April 22nd, 2017

5 stars

Casual dinner here this evening, and loved it! Whole bellied clam roll, haddock, fries, potato salad and pineapple-mango slaw were our choices, and they did not disappoint. As former "New Englanders", we search for just the right blend of great seafood with fair pricing, and we found that and more at Snapper's Cove. Wishing this start-up business all the best...looks like they have found the formula for success. Try it soon, if you haven't already. Limited seating inside and out, so if take-out is your option, be sure to call ahead. We'll be returning very soon!


Diana Martin ~ April 21st, 2017

5 stars

Awesome Haddock sandwich!! Great service and friendly owners!!


Kelly Weeks ~ April 21st, 2017

5 stars

Great Food, lovely staff. Great place for lunch!!!!


Janet Fuller ~ April 19th, 2017

5 stars

Check out the whole belly clams you won't be disappointed.


Karl Wilkins ~ 3 weeks ago

5 stars

I love this place! Fresh and delicious Seafood!


Ai Liang ~ April 17th, 2017

5 stars

Just stop by and had a big dinner, nice little place, great food, New England Fried Belly Clam are two thumbs up!


JT Vail ~ April 17th, 2017

5 stars

Spicy shrimp Po-boy out of this world. Definitely a must try.


Pinky Reilly ~ April 17th, 2017

5 stars

Smells so good in here! Fish, shrimp, clams oh my!


Shane Joseph Reynolds ~ April 17th, 2017

5 stars

Awsome food great staff I will be a regular!!! I got the fried seafood platter and My wife got the clam strip platter everything was fresh and cooked perfectly, cant wait to go back for more!!!

You can also call ahead and have your food ready to pick up when you want it.

Get in touch with us